top of page

New semester

Hello friends! I am back with my blog posts and the following weeks I am going to share with you everything that is happening to me during the second semester of my education in the Culinary Arts Institute. My internship finished a bit later than the others’, so I missed the first two weeks of the semester. When I came back in Bulgaria my first tasks were to finish the internship documentation and mainly to write my final report. I began my first week at university with spending few hours in the library searching for information and photos for my first assignment which was on topic Bulgarian wine. We had different lectures – Human Resource Management, Introduction to hospitality and tourism, English lessons. We had also Technology of Culinary Arts where we started to plan our future events and to calculate recipes. We brainstormed ideas for the first thematic dinner – Burger and beer and also discussed the necessary marketing materials and documentation for each event. On Sunday I was a waitress for the Burger night. This was the first event of our semester and I can say that it was quite successful and the people were delighted by the food quality and taste


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page